The current list of members of the NYSPA Committee on Structural Racism is as follows

Kenn Ashley, MD, Co-Chair
Hugh Cummings, MD, Co-Chair

Alexander Harris, MD
Amilcar Tirado, MD
Chineze Worthington, MD
Donald Mender, MD
Elena Yanchar, MD
Frank Dowling, MD
Gabrielle Shapiro, MD
Lauren Hanna, MD
Michael Serby, MD
Neil Aggarwal, MD
Patrizia Riccardi, MD
Rachel Moster, MD
Ulrick Vieux, MD
Yasmin Mohabbat, MD